List of independent power plant in Ogun State Nigeria

Here is a list of IPP in Ogun State of Nigeria, one of the top states in South west after Lagos..

Westcom Tech & Energy Source — 1000MW

—Farm Electric Supply Limited, Ota — 150MW

—Ibafo Power Station — 200MW

—Magboro Power Plant —90MW

—Largarge 260MW in Ewekoro or so.

—Agbara Shoreline Power Likitee — 100MW

—Paras Energy & Natiral Resoirces Dev, Ogijo — 96MW
(They promised 1000MW capacity) not sure if they do.

—Hudson Power Limited, Warawa — 150MW